Posted by: caliddle | January 11, 2010

2010 or 20 10?

Happy 2010 guys!! May this be a better year and hopefully good things to follow. A bit belated with the new year wishes but I’ve been busy trying to get round to organizing myself and sending out mail. I’ve written my list of things to accomplish in 2010 which is actually so long I’m going to have to complete at least two tasks a day to complete them all, but so far non of which have been fully complete. Main things to achieve is the big move to London (or wherever my career will take me) and to get a new site designed and up and running. Also a new collection of  prints is to be completed which will go on sale at the end of February – I’ll keep you updated on an exact date.

So with an optimistic outlook on the year of 2010 so far here’s some featured sites to get them creative brains motivated.

Little Paper PlanesAirsideHuman EmpireCity of SkiesWanken

Leave a Reply

Categories

