Posted by: caliddle | May 14, 2008

DONE!!

Thats it, I have officially handed in the last of my uni work. Its been a long 3 years of struggle but wether its been worth it is still to be found out. Im just job hunting from now on and trying to figure out what I want to do with all this time I have spare these days. I think im going to have to work on some projects to keep me going through the spare time or hopefully find a job I suppose. Im slightly worried because Im hearing of all these people (2 in all) that have had interviews and getting jobs so soon after handing in the final collecions of work.

anyways now that im finished with the uni work I guess I have no exscuse not to be updating this thing on a regular basis.

Leave a Reply

Categories

